Skip navigation
Contact us

[email protected] | 602-445-4300 | Send us a message

AzHHA Executive Team

Ann-Marie Alameddin
President and Chief Executive Officer

Debbie Johnston
Executive Vice President

AzHHA Staff Members

Care Improvement

Vicki Buchda
Vice President, Care Improvement

Rafael Cota
Quality and Patient Safety Program Manager

Jacqueline Seguin
Project Coordinator

Megan Trosko
Director, Care Improvement



Holly Ward
Vice President of Communications

Jeff Davidson
Communications Manager



Karla Hartline
Vice President of Finance and Operations

Amanda Llaneza
Accounting Manager

Susette Harris
Accounting Clerk

Advocacy and Policy

Led by Executive Team Member, Debbie Johnston

Meghan McCabe
Director of Government Relations

Amy Upston
Director of Financial Policy and Reimbursement


Arizona Coalition For Healthcare Emergency Response (AzCHER)

Robin Oothoudt
Northern Region Manager,
Executive Director, AzCHER

Jamie Beauvais
Central Region Manager/ Statewide Training and Exercise Manager, AzCHER

Dawn Irons
Project Coordinator, AzCHER

Shawna Murphy
Northern/Western Region Manager,
Statewide Logistics Manager, AzCHER

Brianna Rooney
Southern Region Manager,
Statewide Planning Manager AzCHER


Member Services and Affiliated Partners Program

Laura Dickscheid
Vice President, Member Services 


Administrative Support

Board Administration

Whitney Jackson
Office Coordinator and Special Assistant

Sabrina Romo
Director of Governance and
Special Assistant to the President